Morgan Stanley
Welcome Morgan Stanley employees, thank you for participating in 2020 Global Volunteer Month!

Review your school!

A parent at Noah Webster Academy in Orem, UT said:

"Our daughter ... has made leaps and bounds academically, and socially. She is safe, appreciated by her teachers and peers, and feels that all the kids are equals"

Share your story

Recent reviews



Posted December 12, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
We love the staff and teachers. They do a great job of keeping us updated on what’s going on within the school. My daughter loves her teachers and is eager to tell us what she learned and did every day. We would recommend this school to anyone, as we know our daughter is in good hands when we drop her off. Thank you for all you do.
A review for The Goddard School - Apex in Apex, NC


Posted December 12, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
Our kids are in the Spanish Immersion program at Gregory. We love that they have international teachers and that they are leaning both languages. It being a K-8 school is wonderful. The parents are committed and great to work with. I enjoy the PTA. My kids have diverse friendship groups and look forward to learning, even though a pandemic. I can’t recommend it enough
A review for Gregory Elementary in Wilmington, NC


Posted December 11, 2020
- a Other (school staff, family member, recent alum, etc)
Best High School besides Princeton, teachers care and are educated , anyone who says different has a bad attitude and just wants to make trouble.
A review for Hamilton East-Steinert High School in Hamilton Township, NJ


Posted December 11, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
It's been such a positive experience for our family, with a structured curriculum that's engaging along with strong self-learning values instilled in their everyday life. Our elementary school wasn’t able to pivot to remote schooling in the spring and finding a better match was key with the pandemic. Denali provides a supportive environment for the kids with instruction but the teachers for the most part of the day, with mentoring time and self-directed periods during the day, giving our 6th grader a chance to flex during longer lunch and step away from the computer. We are grateful for all of the care the teachers and staff provide the students.
A review for Summit Public School: Denali in Sunnyvale, CA


Posted December 11, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
Unfortunately since the original owners have passed on the quality of childcare has changed.
A review for Sunflower Educare Center in Port St. Lucie, FL


Posted December 11, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
This is an amazing community and my son has been given the flexibility in his education to redefine his experience of learning. There is an incredible staff who genuinely go the extra mile to make a real connection with not just my son but me as his parent/educator too. Being able to tap into clubs, classes and activities provides social connection and support. My son was doing worse every year in the comprehensive school setting. Coming to AFE has changed his life for the better a thousand times over.
A review for Alternative Family Education School in Santa Cruz, CA


Posted December 11, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
I am so thankful to have found this school! My daughter is in her second year here and it has been such a great fit for our family. The school places a strong emphasis on the social and emotional development of students (school motto is "You Are My Other Me") and successfully integrates the arts into academics, even for the younger kids. The school also puts resources into supporting parents and caregivers with opportunities to learn from parenting and child development experts. The school creates space for difficult conversations and has recently started a diversity, equity and inclusion committee. Parents and caregivers are encouraged to volunteer and stay involved and the PTA is active. The remote learning environment due to the pandemic is also working really well! My child is learning, engaged and excited about school.
A review for Los Feliz Charter School For The Arts in Los Angeles, CA


Posted December 11, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
No one takes your concerns seriously. Thy ignore you hoping you’ll go away. They only give kindergarteners 15 minutes of recess a day, if they even go out at all. Won’t address bullying and let other kids hit mine without even so much as a phone call. Won’t help in diagnosing kids who need help with the excuse that they don’t want to “label” them, which is code for them not wanting to provide accommodations. Bad school, can’t wait to move next year.
A review for Mableton Elementary School in Mableton, GA


Posted December 11, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
We have been a part of SES since 2013 & could not be happier- it is a loving environment-the teachers are wonderful! The resilience & flexibility of the teachers to balance remote learning & face to face classroom experiences has been impressive. I am happy in particular with the well rounded curriculum that includes service to the community, music, art, and technology. I could not imagine being anywhere else.
A review for St. Edward Elementary School in Nashville, TN


Posted December 11, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
I cannot believe how lovely this school is. I was quite apprehensive moving here from another state. -The entire staff, teachers and principal are in my experience top notch- my utmost gratitude and applause for an exceptional experience. Thank you, thank you, thank you- May the Lord bless and keep this school as precious as it is now- forevermore.
A review for Pearl Haskew Elementary School in Theodore, AL


Posted December 11, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
We have been so happy the last 4 years at this school. The staff take the time to know everyone by name. My son’s teachers have been some of the most caring teachers I have ever met. There are lots of engaging and fun activities for students to participate in like ukulele club, and choir.
A review for Vencil Brown Elementary School in Roseville, CA


Posted December 11, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
Teachers that my children have had have been great thus far. We like that it is a smaller school that is pretty diverse.
A review for Madison Elementary School in Lakewood, CA


Posted December 11, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
I've had three children attend Northampton and each had a wonderful experience with committed, caring teachers. The surrounding community is safe, supportive, and classically neighborly. As Northampton is one of the older schools in the district, the facilities have been undergoing gradual renovations the past few years, which provide a welcomed upgrade. The previous administration was less than beloved but just a couple of years ago the school gained a new principal who's doing a great job. It strikes me that most of the negative reviews on here are posted by folks needing a place to process some painful and disappointing experiences. But those reviews are certainly not representative of the parents I know at the school. In fact, many parents who themselves grew up in Northampton and attended the school have moved back in adulthood simply because they find it such a fantastic environment to raise kids. The school is more racially diverse than some of the surrounding schools, which as a mixed-race family we think is fantastic. We also have a child with learning differences and he receives exemplary care and accommodation. We love the area, love the Northampton neighborhood, and are very thankful for the school.
A review for Northampton Elementary School in Spring, TX


Posted December 11, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
They really care about the kids. My kids love going to school everyday and come home with so many good things to say.
A review for Queen of the Apostles Grade School in Tomah, WI


Posted December 11, 2020
- a Parent / Guardian
Our son started Keith in sixth grade and was welcomed openly by students who spent there whole lives there. He has thrived and when offered the option refused to go anywhere else. It has been academically challenging and he rose to the challenge. We have watched kids graduate and go to their first choice schools with great scholarships and it was largely due to the Keith reputation around the country. We look forward to finishing strong and our son will be proud to call himself a Cougar alumnus.
A review for Keith Country Day School in Rockford, IL
Top